DUCK HUNTERS BEWARE!!!!!

Hunting The Pond Jumpers

DUCK HUNTERS BEWARE!!!!!

Postby HogHunterHEAVEN » Sat Feb 12, 2005 12:46 pm

BE CAREFUL!!!!!!!! AND WATCH OUT!!!! Image
HogHunterHEAVEN
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 2:39 am

Postby TD » Sun Feb 13, 2005 3:44 am

Old one but still funny every time i see it
TD
Marshall
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 9:21 pm

Postby wyote » Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:20 am

funny yea ok, but could you move it to water fowl, us uplanders have a bit more class than to post such things :twisted:
User avatar
wyote
Sheriff
 
Posts: 1358
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 1:15 am
Location: wyoming

Postby forthebirds » Mon Feb 28, 2005 12:02 pm

wyote wrote:funny yea ok, but could you move it to water fowl, us uplanders have a bit more class than to post such things :twisted:


now thats funny, uplanders have more class :lol: :lol: :lol:
The purpose of a warrior is not to engage his enemy in a test of strength or skill, it is to kill him.
forthebirds
6 Point
6 Point
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 5:57 am
Location: forney

Postby axlaws » Fri Jun 24, 2005 6:03 pm

[quote="wyote"]funny yea ok, but could you move it to water fowl, us uplanders have a bit more class than to post such things :twisted:[/quote]

man i better read slower, i could have sworn he called duck hunters asses :roll:
axlaws
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2005 6:01 pm
Location: conore, texas

Postby Snipe » Fri Jun 24, 2005 10:33 pm

Welcome aboard axlaws...I see your a bird hunter...All birds or just mainly waterfowl..??

Hope you injoy the site and Im looking forward to your posts... 8) [/b]
User avatar
Snipe
.
 
Posts: 1478
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:51 am
Location: Dallas Area


Return to Waterfowl

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron