Show us where you are..

Pull Up A Stump And Tell Us Your Stories

Moderator: wyote

Show us where you are..

Postby Snipe » Thu Nov 23, 2006 9:40 pm

Im sure you guys have seen this..I thought it would be kinda fun showing where you live..

Texas-Hunters Members

The Password to add is TX2412
Last edited by Snipe on Fri Dec 29, 2006 2:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
Its Not What You Shoot...

Its How Good You Shoot With What You Have...
User avatar
Snipe
.
 
Posts: 1478
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:51 am
Location: Dallas Area

Postby 13Point » Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:47 pm

Thast's pretty cool Snipe.
User avatar
13Point
Marshall
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 9:43 pm
Location: Ohio

Postby wyote » Fri Nov 24, 2006 3:56 am

8) added
I HUNT THEREFORE I AM
[IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v387/wyolion/thBig_jeep.gif[/IMG]
User avatar
wyote
Sheriff
 
Posts: 1358
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 1:15 am
Location: wyoming

Postby deerslayer64d » Fri Nov 24, 2006 12:31 pm

Im in dere
User avatar
deerslayer64d
8 Point
8 Point
 
Posts: 937
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 1:39 am
Location: springbranch TX

Postby bigholton » Fri Nov 24, 2006 2:39 pm

I'm on the map also
Hunting is my Stress Reduction Therapy
bigholton
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 4:23 pm
Location: Cisco,TX

Postby hogwild » Sat Nov 25, 2006 4:54 am

I am in there too but I am right next to Snipe so you would need to zoom in close to see mine.
Ken Zeringue
Chairman of the Board
Hunters Helping Hunters USA, Inc
www.huntershelpinghuntersusa.org
User avatar
hogwild
4 Point
4 Point
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 2:11 pm
Location: Richardson, TX

Postby deerblaster » Sun Nov 26, 2006 3:52 pm

I`m there, too
"The only thing more expensive than an education, Is Ignorance."
Ben Franklin

Jay
deerblaster
Spike
Spike
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2005 6:20 pm
Location: San Antonio Tx

Postby TD » Mon Nov 27, 2006 4:29 pm

I is there
TD
Marshall
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 9:21 pm

Postby texastrophies » Mon Nov 27, 2006 7:40 pm

I added one for the house and one for the lease
texastrophies
Marshall
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 3:45 pm
Location: Houston

Postby Snipe » Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:18 am

texastrophies wrote:I added one for the house and one for the lease


You beat me to it...

That was what I was going to ask everyone to do..You can use Red to show where you live and Blue where you hunt..

Also no need to put your address in just the town is good..
Its Not What You Shoot...

Its How Good You Shoot With What You Have...
User avatar
Snipe
.
 
Posts: 1478
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:51 am
Location: Dallas Area

Next

Return to Fireside

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron