Welcome...!!

Pull Up A Stump And Tell Us Your Stories

Moderator: wyote

Postby Snipe » Sun Feb 13, 2005 8:57 pm

Welcome Timberghost....Hope you enjoy the board feel free to look around..
User avatar
Snipe
.
 
Posts: 1478
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:51 am
Location: Dallas Area

Postby Timberghost » Sun Feb 13, 2005 9:30 pm

Thanks for the welcome Snipe.Will do and read a bit. 8)
User avatar
Timberghost
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2005 5:41 pm
Location: Salado,Texas

Postby wyote » Wed Feb 23, 2005 12:16 am

the site looks great, thanks once again, i feel like such a newbie...lol first post :lol:
User avatar
wyote
Sheriff
 
Posts: 1358
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2005 1:15 am
Location: wyoming

Postby 25-06 » Thu Mar 31, 2005 2:39 am

Like the new site. :D :D Hope to get to know more members this go round.
I love this gun!!!!
25-06
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 1:29 am
Location: Nevada,Texas

I like the new site

Postby viper4358 » Sun May 01, 2005 2:56 pm

This is a neat site and I would like to be able to find the home page here. How the heck do I do that :?:
Huntin' is good fun !!!!
viper4358
Button Buck
Button Buck
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 6:52 pm
Location: Katy Texas

Postby forthebirds » Tue Jul 12, 2005 4:18 am

been seeing a few new members here hope yall stay and post up, its a great place to post up questions you might have, and a great place that you can help others with your knowleage
The purpose of a warrior is not to engage his enemy in a test of strength or skill, it is to kill him.
forthebirds
6 Point
6 Point
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 5:57 am
Location: forney

Postby TD » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:23 am

I haven't been as active as i used to be but i would like to welcome all the new members to the site

This a great place to call home

I'm starting to get a little more free time so you will see me posting more :wink:
TD
Marshall
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 9:21 pm

Postby Snipe » Wed Nov 09, 2005 11:03 pm

Welcome ....locksley.... 8)

Looks like your from the great state Of Tenn.

Welcome To The Texas-Hunters .....
Its Not What You Shoot...

Its How Good You Shoot With What You Have...
User avatar
Snipe
.
 
Posts: 1478
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 12:51 am
Location: Dallas Area

Postby 13Point » Sun Nov 13, 2005 10:07 am

Welcome Locksley where in Tennessee are you from? I have family in Crossville and Kingston.
User avatar
13Point
Marshall
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 9:43 pm
Location: Ohio

Postby GoTres » Fri Nov 18, 2005 2:49 pm

Carl Gilett, Welcome to Texas-Hunters. Glad to have you here.
User avatar
GoTres
6 Point
6 Point
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 1:39 pm
Location: McKinney, Texas

PreviousNext

Return to Fireside

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron